Telegram is a very handy, instant messaging application. if you are not happy, with your Telegram account and want delete or deactivate it, here is the picture narration. Deleting your account will permanently remove all your Telegram messages, groups, chats and contacts. After performing this you won’t able to get them back.
How to delete telegram account ?
Open the deactivation page https://my.telegram.org/auth?to=deactivate
Enter Telegram associated Phone number.
Confirmation code sends to your Telegram account. Enter the confirmation code.
Enter your phone number again.
Why are you leaving? Write something.
“Warning! Please only delete your account if you no longer want to use Telegram. If you delete your account now, it may not be possible to sign up again for several days.”
Click on “Yes, delete my account button“. Your Telegram account will be deleted successfully.
That’s it ! Your Telegram account has been deleted.
Note: If you delete your account, all your messages and contacts will be deleted beyond retrieval. All groups and channels that you’ve created will be orphaned and left without a creator. Warning! Please only delete your account if you no longer want to use Telegram. If you delete your account now, it may not be possible to sign up again for several days.