If you’re not satisfied with Netflix’s 30-day trial period, you can cancel your membership. You can cancel your membership by following the methods below.
If you do not cancel your membership after 30 days, the subscription fee will be automatically deducted from your credit card.
How to cancel Netflix
Log in with your Netflix account by logging in to Netflix.com.
Click on the profile option at the top right to log in to the “account” option.
This is the only method you should use to cancel your account and delete your membership.Leaving your account or deleting the app won’t delete your account.If you do not wish to pay your card, you must cancel your membership by following these steps.